Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Team Members

Carole Gray, MS, LPCS – Dean of Student Support Services

Mary Ciminelli, MS, LPC – VP Student Affairs
Ella Barber – Director, Human Resources
J.C. Drake, MLA – Chief of Police
Joe Santos – Corporal, NLC Police; Office of Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Virginia Jones, MS, RN – Director, Health Services and Student Life
Linda Skidmore, BS, RN – College Nurse
Alicia Varner, BSBA – Accounting Services

As Needed Members:
Other college officials may be asked to serve on the team in specific situations as needed. The team will consult with the BIT chairpersons as needed. The team will meet bi-weekly, or as needed.